Staff Directory


Karen Peters

Executive Director
karenpeters@mbeconetwork.org
(204) 947-6511

Erin Hembrador
Office & Membership Coordinator
info@mbeconetwork.org
(204) 947-6511

Susan Lindsay
Climate Change Connection Program Manager
climate.connection@mts.net
(204) 943-4836

Curt Hull
Climate Change Connection Program Manager
curthull@mymts.net
(204) 233-0545

Megan Krohn
Water Program Manager
megan@mbeconetwork.org
204-943-0318

Ellen Cobb-Friesen
Youth Coordinator
Water Program Coordinator
ellen@mbeconetwork.org
(204) 947-6511

Michael Cann
Education & Outreach Coordinator
michael@mbeconetwork.org
(204) 947-6511

(Seasonal Position)
Organic Lawn Care Educator
organiclawnedu@mbeconetwork.org
(204) 947-6511

Kathe Meseman
Accounts
accounts@mbeconetwork.org
(204) 947-6511

Shawna Culleton
Eco-Journal Editor
shawna@mbeconetwork.org