Our Board of Directors (also known as the Steering Committee) comprises volunteers nominated from Member Groups, and elected at our Annual General Meeting to 2-year terms. There are 5 positions on the Board for Individual members who are also elected at the AGM.

CHAIR, Richard Dilay: Member-at-Large (Bio Here)

VICE-CHAIR, Laura Tyler: Manitoba Energy Justice Coalition (Bio Here) 

TREASURER, Dan McInnis: Sustainable Building Manitoba   (Bio Here)

SECRETARY, Kathryn Dompierre: Lake Winnipeg Foundation (Bio Here)

Geoff Gunn: International Institute for Sustainable Development (Bio Here)

Josh Brandon: Social Planning Council of Winnipeg (Bio Here) 

Heather Fast: Member-at-Large (Bio Here)

Marie Lachiver: Member-at-Large (Bio Here)

Natasha Szach: Member-at-Large (Bio Here)

Kirit Patel: Member-at-Large (Bio Here)


Click here to view a copy of the by-laws.